Got Marketing Questions – Details

questionsYou’re Confirmed!

Thank you for joining me for my Q&A session – “Got Marketing Questions?”

Please submit your questions by 5pm EST on Wednesday, July 23.

You can submit your questions through the box to the right, or feel free to send them to support@minetteriordan.com

Can’t make it live? No worries! The call will be recorded and you will have access to the replay.

Here are your call details:

Date: Thursday, July 24
Time: 8:30am PT / 9:30am MT / 10:30am CT / 11:30am ET
Phone: (425) 440-5100
Guest ID: 002306#

 

Listen Live: