Stress Relief Made Simple: 3 Practical Tips for How to Relieve Stress – Details

Woohoo! You’re registered for my upcoming teleseminar,

Stress Relief Made Simple: 3 Practical Tips for How to Relieve Stress

I can’t wait to share what I’ve created with you.

Here are your call details:

Date: Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Time: 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET
Phone: (425) 440-5100
Code: 002306#
What is your biggest source of stress? Answer below:

Listen Live Below!