Get Your Business Online2

Minette Riordan, Ph.D. Interviews Tech Expert Emily Levy

Get Your Business Online
Without Throwing Your Computer Out the Window!

33730162_s

36157449_s

September

21

  • Monday, September 21
  • 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET​​

In this webinar you will learn:

  • How to Get Your Online Presence Up and Running Quickly
  • What to Do Now So Your Online Presence Can Grow With Your Business
  • How to Avoid the Biggest Mistakes That Would Otherwise Cost You Tons of Time & Money
  • How to Avoid the Biggest Mistakes That Would Otherwise Cost You Tons of Time & Money
  • How to Avoid the Biggest Mistakes That Would Otherwise Cost You Tons of Time & Money

About Your Hosts

Emily LevyEmily Levy works with self-employed professionals internationally who are feeling overwhelmed or frustrated with online technology like websites, email lists, and social media. She’s really good at finding creative solutions that work for the unique needs of each client so that their energy is freed up to focus on the work they love. A patient teacher, coach, and consultant, she encourages her clients to go easy on themselves about not knowing skills they simply haven’t learned yet.

Emily gained many of her technical skills through her social justice advocacy work, and gets especially excited when she’s helping equip smart, creative women to go out and change the world.

 

minette-riordan-headshot-smallDr. Minette Riordan successfully built a 6-figure multi-media publishing company targeting families in the Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex. For over 10 years she ran Scissortail Publishing, publishers of North Texas Kids magazine,NorthTexasKids.com and producers of the North Texas Kids family expos. She credits her success to learning how to connect with others through networking, referrals, strategic partnerships and an attitude of service to others first.

Minette’s secret to sales success is not about winning a numbers game, but playing the people game: cultivating an attitude of curiosity and openness that will quickly help you attract clients and fans.